Workshop of the Hellenic Energy Regulation Institute

From left to right: Mr. Dimitriou, Representative of ΕΣΑΗ (HAIPP - Hellenic Association of Independent Power Producers), Mr. Kontoleon, Representative of ΕΒΙΚΕΝ, Mr. Waldmann, Think Tank “Agora Energiewende”, Dr. A. Metaxas, Managing Director of the Hellenic Energy Regulation Institute, Mr. Rachiotis, Vice President of RAE, Mr. Th. Panagoulis journalist from the energy portal, Mr. Tsipouridis, President ELETAEN (Hellenic Wind Energy Association) and Mr. Kapellos, President HELAPCO.